Easter Bunny Beauty Swop (Thanks to Angel Diamante for organising! x)

Hello! It’s been a long while since my last post. And last month I came across Angel Diamante’s blog. She’s a chic blogger from the Philippines, her blog is cute and fun! Check out Angel’s blog at http://angeldiamante.blogspot.com.

OK. I stumbled upon her blog and discovered that she is organising an international swop for bloogers. So of course I have to join the fun! 😀 The original post calling for participation is here:

http://angeldiamante.blogspot.com/2013/02/easter-bunny-beauty-swap-international.html

Angel Diamante blog post

And a few days ago, Angel paired me up with Tara B from http://beautybytarab.blogspot.com, my swop buddy. 🙂 Tara’s blog is full of useful information, especially on product reviews and EOTD looks.

Beauty by Tara B

I must say I am pretty excited about this, and feeling rather embarrassed myself for not posting frequently enough… oh well, I’m a mother so that’s my excuse. haha

When the swop has taken place sometime towards the middle of this month, I will write up about it again. 😀

Till then, let’s get shopping for Tara! 😀

Tagged: , , , ,

One thought on “Easter Bunny Beauty Swop (Thanks to Angel Diamante for organising! x)

  1. […] ago, I posted about the Easter bunny swop that Angel was organising. She paired me up with a lovely blogger from USA, […]

Leave a Reply

