What’s in my Easter Bunny Goodie Box #2

A while ago, I told you about participating in a Easter Bunny beauty swop with Tara here.

Tara has sent so many goodies to me, I am flabbergasted with surprise after surprise! The first part of the goodie box is posted here.

This is the second and last part of the Easter swop, with pictures to follow.

Items featured:

Left to right: Mascara, eyeliner, baked eyeshadow, lipsticks, lipglosses, FOUR eyeshadow palettes!!

Left to right: Mascara, eyeliner, baked eyeshadow, lipsticks, lipglosses, FOUR eyeshadow palettes!!

But wait! There’s one more! 🙂

IMG_3416

Powder blusher by Jordana

I have mentioned to Tara that I am an eyeshadow kind of girl, and she has very kindly sent FOUR eyeshadow palettes and one single eyeshadow to me. 😮

I have always heard of elf and Wet ‘n’ Wild coloricon palettes but couldn’t get them locally. So seeing them in the box definitely made me squeal with delight! And Tara has also asked if I have ever tried anything from Jordana before, which I haven’t. The blusher looks lovely lovely lovely!!

I can’t wait to try them all, but I have only 1 face… hmm… what to do? :p

Until next time, hope you survive the summer heat (if you are in the SEA…) 🙂

Shu xxx

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “What’s in my Easter Bunny Goodie Box #2

  1. […] strong eye for work, I paired with a nude-ish lip with the elf lipgloss that was inside the recent Easter goodie bag. The shade is Joyful, and it’s a very pretty nude with just the slightest hint of colour. It […]

Leave a Reply

